Stakeholder Zone

To establish communication channel which BRAVE seeks to form fluent communication and good cooperation with all stakeholders like employees, clientele, investors, suppliers and other stakeholders, with respect and legitimate rights, we’d like to provide below information to stakeholders:


Clientele Policy Execution

To provide the best services and products, your opinion and input on devoted quality improvement and technical expertise. To accomplish the goal of customer satisfaction, we employ 「Customer Satisfaction Survey」mechanism as the basis to understand and improve the level of satisfaction. We also employ 「Customer Complaints Handling」 mechanism so complaints can be dealt with appropriately, swiftly and preventively.

Employee Right and Employment Care

「Rules of Conduct」and relevant employee management measures which clearly specify employee rights, obligations and benefits, are established and implemented in accordance with government rules and regulation. Periodic review and revision is carried out to maintain employee rights. Open communication channel is provided so employees can express their opinions via email, telephone or in person.

Shareholder and Investors

In accordance to the law and the duty of disclosure, BRAVE sets up spokesperson mechanism and nominates specific person to handle the disclosure the contents of BRAVE’s official website, Market Observation Market System.

Supplier Management

When choosing suppliers, BRAVE upholds transparency in procurement and strictly requires all staffs to abide by the law and company regulations, not to offer, take, promise or request money, gifts, services, treatments, entertainment or any kinds of benefits.

Stakeholder Complaints/Report Filing

If you have suggestion regarding BRAVE’s business ethics, business conducts and integrity related issues, or discover BRAVE’s employees or suppliers involved in the behavior for breaching of business integrity, please refer below for contact method:

Report Filing: bravescreen@bch.com.tw

+886 3 3295666

+886 3 3297111

No.31, Ln. 17, Ziqiang N. Rd., Guishan Dist., Taoyuan City , Taiwan

Design by:一化網頁設計

利害關係人專區

倉和公司尋求與利害關係人之良好溝通及合作關係,建置員工、客戶、投資人、供應商及其他等利害關係人之溝通管道,以尊重、維護其應有之合法權益,提供利害關係人以下聯繫管道:


客戶政策執行

您致力於品質改善及專業技術之提供,給予客戶最好的服務及產品。達成客戶滿意之目標,設有「客戶滿意度調查」機制,作為了解及改善之依據,以提高客戶之滿意程度。另「客訴抱怨處理」機制,使客戶抱怨能迅速獲得適當之處理,並防範類似事件再發生。

員工權益與雇傭關懷

您訂有「工作規則」及相關員工管理辦法,係參照法令規章後訂立及施行,明定員工權利義務及福利項目;定期檢討修訂,以維護員工權益。提供暢通的溝通管道,員工得以E-MAIL、電話或親自會談方式,表述意見。

股東及投資人關係

您設有發言人制度,並指定專人負責公司網站及公開資訊觀測站之揭露,依法善盡公司揭露之責任與義務。

合作廠商關係

您進行合作供應商遴選時,公司內部秉持透明公開之採購流程,嚴格要求同仁必須遵循法令、嚴守公司規定,不得直接或間接提供、收受、承諾或要求金錢、餽贈、服務、優待、款待、應酬及其他利益。

利害關係人申訴管道/檢舉信箱:

您如您對本公司之倫理、合法行為,以及誠信相關事項有建議,或是發現本公司員工或供應商有違反誠信經營之行為,請利用以下聯絡資訊:

檢舉信箱: bravescreen@bch.com.tw

台灣 +886 3 3295666

蘇州 +86 512 65992292

成都 +86 28 82666310

倉和股份有限公司 版權擁有 2014ⒸBrave C&H SUPPLY CO.,LTD All rights reserved 桃園市龜山區自強北路17巷31號